Shereen Eltobgy

Evolve & Elevate - Leadership Keys to inspire, model and mentor in the future of work

Join us for a free webinar with Shereen H. Eltobgy is a coach-sultant and global speaker on happiness and authenticity in the workplace as a path to strengthen leaders, improve engagement & customer experience, change business and transform lives. With a focus on the 4 “Cs” of “Connect. Collaborate. Communicate. Create”, she unleashes human potential to bring higher resonance and freedom of self into companies and in the world.

Shereen is a lead coach and senior consultant with Delivering Happiness, llc focused on cultivating sustainable culture change and transformative employee engagement that reinvents the work experience. Her clients range from a 50 person hi-tech startup looking to boost innovation, to a 2,000 strong retail organization creating a culture where employees and customers Flourish, to Healthcare organizations with up to 60,000 employees creating a high-empathy patient experience.

As a leader today, you are likely facing more challenges as well as more potential opportunities than ever before. Everything is changing... rapidly. Prior to covid 19, we were in a leadership crisis as it was. Going forward, only Evolutionary Leaders will be relevant and poised to lead The Future of Work. The FOW is upon us, which requires a unique people-ready approach that honors the whole of human needs while cultivating deep connection, authentic collaboration, and empowered creativity. Shereen will share her global experience of over 25 years to provide models and tools that ELEVATE your ability to inspire, mentor and achieve evolutionary results. 

Highlights & How-Tos:

  1. Three steps to elevate people’s mental & emotional health
  2. The single most important pathway for evolutionary leaders to cultivate 
  3.  Unlocking the power of authenticity, awareness & alignment 

You must sign up to experince this webinar on: Thursday, June 24th at 8 AM PST, 11 AM EST, 4 PM BST, 5 PM CET.