Milagros Phillips

Racial Equity in Diversity & Inclusion.

Keynote Speaker, TEDx presenter, four times author, and certified coach, Milagros specializes in creating customized seminars, and space for engaging in difficult conversations. She designs strategic learning programs for clients seeking to enhance diversity, equity & inclusion (DEI) by adding race literacy to their DEI initiatives. She assists clients with business challenges related to race in the workplace and coaches organizational leaders committed to supporting racial equity in their organizations. Her next book, "Cracking The Healer's Code - A Prescription for Healing Racism and Claiming Wholeness," will be available in August of 2021.

Racial Equity in Diversity & Inclusion

Many organizations are adding equity to their diversity and inclusion initiatives, but equity is not equality, equity is about balance. How does an organization become equitable in the face of implicit and explicit racial bias?

In this program participants will learn:

  • The 4 dimensions of racial conditioning
  • Why bias training is only the tip of the iceberg
  • What needs to happen for racial equity to be present in the organization

You must sign up to experince this webinar on:  Wednesday, Oct. 13th at 7 AM PST, 10 AM EST, 3 PM BST, 4 PM CET.